Split, Croatia cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Dec 09, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Split, Croatia in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Split, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Cruise Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Split Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Split Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 Viking Star 09:00 17:00
Split Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 Viking Sky 09:00 17:00
Split Thursday, 06 April, 2017 Viking Sea 09:00 17:00
Split Friday, 07 April, 2017 MSC Poesia 08:00 18:00
Split Sunday, 09 April, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 17:00
Split Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 Viking Star 09:00 17:00
Split Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Costa neoClassica    
Split Saturday, 22 April, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Split Friday, 28 April, 2017 Costa Luminosa    
Split Saturday, 29 April, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 17:00
Split Saturday, 06 May, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 08:00 17:00
Split Saturday, 06 May, 2017 P&O Arcadia 09:00 18:00
Split Monday, 08 May, 2017 Black Watch 07:00 18:00
Split Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 Holland America Oosterdam 08:00 17:00
Split Saturday, 13 May, 2017 AIDAblu 08:00 16:00
Split Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Star Legend    
Split Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Star Legend 08:00 17:00
Split Monday, 15 May, 2017 Wind Surf 08:00 16:00
Split Thursday, 18 May, 2017 Oceania Riviera 08:00 18:00
Split Friday, 19 May, 2017 Wind Surf 08:00 17:00
Split Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 17:00
Split Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 14:00
Split Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 08:00 18:00
Split Thursday, 01 June, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 09:00 18:00
Split Sunday, 04 June, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Monday, 05 June, 2017 Star Breeze    
Split Monday, 05 June, 2017 Star Breeze 08:00 17:00
Split Friday, 09 June, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 08:00 18:00
Split Sunday, 11 June, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Holland America Oosterdam 08:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 18 June, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Saturday, 24 June, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Split Saturday, 24 June, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 25 June, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 02 July, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Friday, 07 July, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 08:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 09 July, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Rhapsody Of The Seas    
Split Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Legend of the Seas 08:00 16:00
Split Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 09:00 18:00
Split Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 16 July, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Norwegian Star 08:00 16:00
Split Thursday, 20 July, 2017 Holland America Oosterdam 08:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 23 July, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Thursday, 27 July, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 30 July, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Wednesday, 02 August, 2017 Star Breeze    
Split Saturday, 05 August, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Split Saturday, 05 August, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 06 August, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Tuesday, 08 August, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 09:00 18:00
Split Sunday, 13 August, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 20 August, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 08:00 17:00
Split Thursday, 24 August, 2017 Star Breeze    
Split Thursday, 24 August, 2017 Star Pride 08:00 17:00
Split Friday, 25 August, 2017 Holland America Oosterdam 08:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 27 August, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 03 September, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 17:00
Split Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 Star Breeze    
Split Thursday, 07 September, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 18:00
Split Sunday, 10 September, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 10 September, 2017 Rhapsody Of The Seas    
Split Sunday, 10 September, 2017 Legend of the Seas 08:00 16:00
Split Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 AIDAbella 10:00 19:00
Split Friday, 15 September, 2017 Star Legend    
Split Friday, 15 September, 2017 Star Legend 08:00 17:00
Split Saturday, 16 September, 2017 Norwegian Spirit    
Split Saturday, 16 September, 2017 AIDAbella 10:00 19:00
Split Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 17 September, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Star Legend    
Split Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Star Legend 08:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 24 September, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Holland America Oosterdam 08:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 01 October, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 08:00 17:00
Split Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Star Pride    
Split Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Star Legend    
Split Sunday, 01 October, 2017 Star Legend 08:00 17:00
Split Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 17:00
Split Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 AIDAbella 10:00 19:00
Split Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Star Pride    
Split Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Star Legend    
Split Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Star Legend 08:00 17:00
Split Saturday, 07 October, 2017 AIDAbella 10:00 19:00
Split Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Holland America Westerdam 08:00 17:00
Split Saturday, 14 October, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 17:00
Split Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Star Breeze    
Split Saturday, 14 October, 2017 Star Breeze 08:00 17:00
Split Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Star Legend    
Split Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Viking Star    
Split Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Split Thursday, 19 October, 2017 Pacific Princess 08:00 17:00
Split Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Star Legend    
Split Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Viking Star    
Split Sunday, 22 October, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Split Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Pacific Princess 07:00 16:00
Split Thursday, 02 November, 2017 Oceania Marina 08:00 16:00
Split Wednesday, 08 November, 2017 MSC Musica 08:00 18:00
Split Thursday, 09 November, 2017 MSC Armonia    
Split Saturday, 11 November, 2017 AIDAbella 08:00 18:00
Split Sunday, 12 November, 2017 Pacific Princess 07:00 16:00

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you