Suez Canal cruise ship arrival schedule 2017

Dec 10, 2016

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Suez Canal, Egypt in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Suez Canal, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Cruise Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Suez Canal Wednesday, 18 January, 2017 P&O Aurora 09:00 17:00
Suez Canal Thursday, 30 March, 2017 Pacific Princess 00:00 17:00
Suez Canal Friday, 31 March, 2017 Holland America Amsterdam 06:00 18:00
Suez Canal Friday, March 31, 2017 Thomson Celebration 00:01 23:59
Suez Canal Monday, 03 April, 2017 AIDAaura    
Suez Canal Thursday, 06 April, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 23:59
Suez Canal Friday, 07 April, 2017 MSC Fantasia 00:00 17:00
Suez Canal Saturday, 08 April, 2017 Norwegian Star 09:00 17:00
Suez Canal Monday, 10 April, 2017 Black Watch 07:00 22:00
Suez Canal Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 Vision of the Seas 00:00 13:00
Suez Canal Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 06:00 13:00
Suez Canal Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 AIDAstella 22:50 23:59
Suez Canal Thursday, 20 April, 2017 AIDAstella 00:00 15:00
Suez Canal Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 09:00 23:59
Suez Canal Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 00:00 17:00
Suez Canal Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Oceania Nautica 09:00 17:00
Suez Canal Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Seabourn Encore 06:00 19:00
Suez Canal Monday, 15 May, 2017 Oceania Insignia 09:00 17:00
Suez Canal Monday, 15 May, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 04:00 17:00
Suez Canal Monday, 15 May, 2017 AIDAbella 22:00 15:00
Suez Canal Friday, 19 May, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 09:00 23:59
Suez Canal Saturday, 20 May, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 00:00 17:00
Suez Canal Friday, 26 May, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 17:30
Suez Canal Friday, 26 May, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Suez Canal Friday, 26 May, 2017 Legend of the Seas 23:00 23:59
Suez Canal Friday, 26 May, 2017 Majestic Princess    
Suez Canal Saturday, 27 May, 2017 Legend of the Seas 00:00 13:00
Suez Canal Friday, 16 June, 2017 Sea Princess 17:00 23:59
Suez Canal Saturday, 17 June, 2017 Sea Princess 00:00 17:00
Suez Canal Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 09:00 23:59
Suez Canal Thursday, 12 October, 2017 MSC Sinfonia 00:00 17:00
Suez Canal Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Seabourn Encore    
Suez Canal Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Oceania Nautica 09:00 17:00
Suez Canal Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Boudicca 09:00 17:00
Suez Canal Thursday, 26 October, 2017 Boudicca 09:00 17:00
Suez Canal Monday, 30 October, 2017 AIDAaura 22:00 16:00
Suez Canal Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Azamara Journey 00:00 19:00
Suez Canal Thursday, 02 November, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 09:00 17:00
Suez Canal Friday, 10 November, 2017 Crystal Symphony 09:00 17:00
Suez Canal Thursday, 16 November, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 09:00 23:59
Suez Canal Friday, 17 November, 2017 Celebrity Constellation 00:00 17:00
Suez Canal Sunday, 19 November, 2017 AIDAbella 22:00 15:00
Suez Canal Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 Silver Spirit 09:00 17:00
Suez Canal Sunday, 10 December, 2017 MSC Splendida 00:00 23:59

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you