Auckland cruise ship port schedule 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in AucklandNew Zealand in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Auckland, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrival Departure
Auckland Monday, 02 January, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Auckland Tuesday, 03 January, 2017 Golden Princess 10:00 20:00
Auckland Thursday, 12 January, 2017 Dawn Princess 07:00 18:00
Auckland Saturday, 14 January, 2017 Holland America Noordam 08:00 18:00
Auckland Saturday, 14 January, 2017 Ovation of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Auckland Sunday, 15 January, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 18:00
Auckland Monday, 16 January, 2017 Crystal Symphony 08:00 17:00
Auckland Monday, 16 January, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Auckland Thursday, 19 January, 2017 ms Europa II 06:00 19:00
Auckland Thursday, 19 January, 2017 Legend of the Seas 07:00 18:00
Auckland Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 06:00 20:00
Auckland Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 Dawn Princess 07:00 18:00
Auckland Thursday, 26 January, 2017 Seven Seas Voyager 07:00 18:00
Auckland Friday, 27 January, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 17:00
Auckland Friday, 27 January, 2017 Silver Whisper 08:00 21:00
Auckland Sunday, 29 January, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 16:00
Auckland Wednesday, 01 February, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 07:00 18:00
Auckland Friday, 03 February, 2017 Pacific Pearl 07:00 16:00
Auckland Saturday, 04 February, 2017 Emerald Princess 12:00 22:00
Auckland Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 ms Europa 07:00 19:00
Auckland Tuesday, 07 February, 2017 Pacific Pearl 07:00 16:00
Auckland Wednesday, 08 February, 2017 Pacific Princess 07:00 22:00
Auckland Thursday, 09 February, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 17:00
Auckland Thursday, 09 February, 2017 Dawn Princess 07:00 18:00
Auckland Sunday, 12 February, 2017 Sun Princess 07:00 18:00
Auckland Monday, 13 February, 2017 P&O Arcadia 09:00 17:00
Auckland Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 Holland America Noordam 07:00 17:00
Auckland Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Black Watch 09:00 17:00
Auckland Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Pacific Pearl 07:00 16:00
Auckland Friday, 17 February, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 06:00 20:00
Auckland Friday, 17 February, 2017 Black Watch 09:00 17:00
Auckland Saturday, 18 February, 2017 Norwegian Star 06:00 18:00
Auckland Saturday, 18 February, 2017 Seabourn Encore 07:00 17:00
Auckland Sunday, 19 February, 2017 Seven Seas Navigator 07:00 19:00
Auckland Monday, 20 February, 2017 Pacific Pearl 07:00 16:00
Auckland Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Auckland Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 Oceania Insignia 07:00 17:00
Auckland Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 Dawn Princess 07:00 18:00
Auckland Friday, 24 February, 2017 Emerald Princess 06:00 18:00
Auckland Tuesday, 28 February, 2017 Pacific Pearl 09:00 17:00
Auckland Monday, 06 March, 2017 Azamara Journey 07:00 20:00
Auckland Monday, 06 March, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Auckland Thursday, 09 March, 2017 Golden Princess 10:00 20:00
Auckland Friday, 10 March, 2017 Holland America Noordam 08:00 18:00
Auckland Friday, 10 March, 2017 Pacific Pearl 08:00 16:00
Auckland Sunday, 12 March, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 18:00
Auckland Sunday, 12 March, 2017 Dawn Princess 07:00 18:00
Auckland Monday, 13 March, 2017 Pacific Pearl 07:00 16:00
Auckland Saturday, 18 March, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 07:00 18:00
Auckland Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Golden Princess 10:00 20:00
Auckland Thursday, 23 March, 2017 Pacific Pearl 07:00 16:00
Auckland Sunday, 26 March, 2017 Holland America Noordam 07:00 17:00
Auckland Monday, 27 March, 2017 Pacific Pearl 07:00 16:00
Auckland Monday, 27 March, 2017 Emerald Princess 07:00 18:00
Auckland Saturday, 01 April, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 18:00
Auckland Saturday, 01 April, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Auckland Monday, 03 April, 2017 Emerald Princess 12:00 22:00
Auckland Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 Emerald Princess 07:00 18:00
Auckland Sunday, 23 April, 2017 Oceania Sirena 08:00 19:00
Auckland Monday, 24 April, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 07:00 16:00
Auckland Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 18:00
Auckland Saturday, 29 July, 2017 Golden Princess 10:00 22:00
Auckland Monday, 28 August, 2017 Sea Princess 10:00 23:00
Auckland Friday, 01 September, 2017 Pacific Jewel 07:00 16:00
Auckland Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Golden Princess 10:00 22:00
Auckland Monday, 04 September, 2017 Pacific Jewel 07:00 16:00
Auckland Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Pacific Jewel 07:00 16:00
Auckland Friday, 29 September, 2017 Pacific Jewel 09:00 17:00
Auckland Monday, 02 October, 2017 Pacific Jewel 07:00 16:00
Auckland Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 Pacific Jewel 09:00 18:00
Auckland Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 22:00
Auckland Monday, 16 October, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 10:00 20:00
Auckland Friday, 20 October, 2017 Pacific Jewel 07:00 16:00
Auckland Monday, 23 October, 2017 Pacific Jewel 07:00 16:00
Auckland Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Pacific Jewel 09:00 18:00
Auckland Sunday, 05 November, 2017 Holland America Noordam 07:00 23:59
Auckland Monday, 06 November, 2017 Holland America Noordam 00:00 22:00
Auckland Saturday, 11 November, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 06:30 20:00
Auckland Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 17:00
Auckland Friday, 24 November, 2017 Golden Princess 07:00 22:00
Auckland Saturday, 25 November, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 17:00
Auckland Sunday, 26 November, 2017 Norwegian Jewel 08:00 18:00
Auckland Monday, 27 November, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 07:00 17:00
Auckland Monday, 04 December, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Auckland Tuesday, 05 December, 2017 Holland America Noordam 08:00 23:59
Auckland Tuesday, 05 December, 2017 Sun Princess 07:00 22:00
Auckland Wednesday, 06 December, 2017 Holland America Noordam 00:00 22:00
Auckland Saturday, 09 December, 2017 Celebrity Solstice 06:30 20:00
Auckland Sunday, 10 December, 2017 Norwegian Jewel 08:00 18:00
Auckland Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 18:00
Auckland Monday, 18 December, 2017 Sun Princess 07:00 22:00
Auckland Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 Holland America Maasdam 08:00 08:00
Auckland Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 Silver Shadow 07:00 19:00
Auckland Monday, 25 December, 2017 Golden Princess 10:00 20:00
Auckland Friday, 29 December, 2017 Radiance of the Seas 08:00 18:00
Auckland Sunday, 31 December, 2017 Sea Princess 07:00 23:00
Auckland Monday, 01 January, 2018 Norwegian Jewel 08:00 18:00
Auckland Friday, 05 January, 2018 Holland America Maasdam 07:00  

Find out more Oceania Cruise Ship Port Schedules here

Категорија: 

Articles that might interest you