Island Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Island Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017-2018 voyages. Find out where the ship is located at the exact date from January till December, with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the cruise schedule with sailing destinations dates in PDF at the end of the page.

Island Princess Sailing Schedule April-May 2018

Sailing DatePort-of-callCountryArrive-Depart
Sunday, 01 April, 2018Puerto CalderaCosta Rica07:00 - 19:00
Monday, 02 April, 2018San Juan del SurNicaragua07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 03 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 04 April, 2018HuatulcoMexico08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 05 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 06 April, 2018Puerto VallartaMexico08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 07 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Sunday, 08 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 09 April, 2018Los Angeles, CaliforniaUnited States06:15-17:00
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Thursday, 12 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 13 April, 2018HuatulcoMexico12:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 14 April, 2018Puerto ChiapasMexico09:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 15 April, 2018Puerto QuetzalGuatemala07:00 - 18:00
Monday, 16 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 17 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 18 April, 2018Panama CanalPanama06:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 19 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 20 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 21 April, 2018Puerto CalderaCosta Rica07:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 22 April, 2018San Juan del SurNicaragua07:00 - 18:00
Monday, 23 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 24 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 25 April, 2018ManzanilloMexico08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 26 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 27 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Saturday, 28 April, 2018Los Angeles, CaliforniaUnited States06:15-17:00
Sunday, 29 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Monday, 30 April, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Tuesday, 01 May, 2018VancouverCanada08:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 02 May, 2018VancouverCanadan/a
Thursday, 03 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 04 May, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States12:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 05 May, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 06 May, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00 - 15:00
Monday, 07 May, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 09 May, 2018VancouverCanadan/a
Thursday, 10 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 11 May, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States12:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 12 May, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 13 May, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00 - 15:00
Monday, 14 May, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 15 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018VancouverCanadan/a
Thursday, 17 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Friday, 18 May, 2018Icy Strait Point, Alaska   United States12:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 19 May, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States08:00 - 21:00
Sunday, 20 May, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 20:00
Monday, 21 May, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States06:00 - 15:00
Tuesday, 22 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 23 May, 2018Whittier, AlaskaUnited Statesn/a
Thursday, 24 May, 2018Hubbard Glacier, AlaskaUnited States15:00 - 20:00
Friday, 25 May, 2018Glacier Bay, Alaska   United States09:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 26 May, 2018Skagway, AlaskaUnited States07:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 27 May, 2018Juneau, AlaskaUnited States06:00 - 16:00
Monday, 28 May, 2018Ketchikan, AlaskaUnited States10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 29 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59
Wednesday, 30 May, 2018VancouverCanadan/a
Thursday, 31 May, 2018At SeaIntl. Waters00:00-23:59

Articles that might interest you

for crewonly flyer