Island Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Island Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where a ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Island Princess Sailing Schedule April 2017

Cruise Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Saturday, 01 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 02 April, 2017 Oranjestad, Aruba 07:00 12:30
Monday, 03 April, 2017 Cartagena, Colombia 09:00 15:00
Tuesday, 04 April, 2017 Colon, Panama 17:00 20:00
Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 07:00 18:00
Thursday, 06 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 07 April, 2017 George Town, Grand Cayman 07:00 16:00
Saturday, 08 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Sunday, 09 April, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 07:00 16:00
Monday, 10 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Tuesday, 11 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 Oranjestad, Aruba 07:00 12:30
Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Cartagena, Colombia 09:00 15:00
Friday, 14 April, 2017 Colon, Panama 17:00 20:00
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 07:00 18:00
Sunday, 16 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Monday, 17 April, 2017 Ocho Rios, Jamaica 09:00 16:00
Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 07:00 16:00
Thursday, 20 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Friday, 21 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 22 April, 2017 Oranjestad, Aruba 07:00 12:30
Sunday, 23 April, 2017 Cartagena, Colombia 09:00 15:00
Monday, 24 April, 2017 Panama Canal (Cruising Canal) 06:00 16:30
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 Panama City, Panama 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 07:00 19:00
Friday, 28 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Puerto Chiapas, Mexico 07:00 17:00
Sunday, 30 April, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59

Articles that might interest you