Island Princess Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Princess Cruises

Download entire Island Princess cruise ship Itinerary in a single PDF file for the season 2017. Find out where a ship is located at the exact date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily this document is for use of Princess Cruises crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download the schedule in PDF at the bottom of the page.

Island Princess Sailing Schedule September / October 2017

Cruise Ship Date Cruise Port Arrive Depart
Island Princess Friday, 01 September, 2017 Ketchikan, Alaska 06:30 14:00
Island Princess Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Juneau, Alaska 08:00 21:00
Island Princess Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Skagway, Alaska 07:00 20:30
Island Princess Monday, 04 September, 2017 Glacier Bay, Alaska 06:00 15:00
Island Princess Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Island Princess Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Whittier, Alaska 00:30 20:30
Island Princess Thursday, 07 September, 2017 Hubbard Glacier, Alaska 15:00 20:00
Island Princess Friday, 08 September, 2017 Glacier Bay, Alaska 09:15 19:30
Island Princess Saturday, 09 September, 2017 Skagway, Alaska 07:00 20:30
Island Princess Sunday, 10 September, 2017 Juneau, Alaska 06:30 16:00
Island Princess Monday, 11 September, 2017 Ketchikan, Alaska 10:00 18:00
Island Princess Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Island Princess Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Vancouver, Canada 07:30 16:30
Island Princess Thursday, 14 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Island Princess Friday, 15 September, 2017 Juneau, Alaska 12:00 22:00
Island Princess Saturday, 16 September, 2017 Skagway, Alaska 07:00 20:30
Island Princess Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Glacier Bay, Alaska 07:00 16:00
Island Princess Monday, 18 September, 2017 Ketchikan, Alaska 10:00 18:00
Island Princess Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Island Princess Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Vancouver, Canada 07:30 Est. Depart
Island Princess Thursday, 21 September, 2017 At Sea    
Island Princess Friday, 22 September, 2017 At Sea    
Island Princess Saturday, 23 September, 2017 Los Angeles, California    
Island Princess Sunday, 24 September, 2017 At Sea    
Island Princess Monday, 25 September, 2017 At Sea    
Island Princess Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 At Sea    
Island Princess Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Huatulco, Mexico 12:00 19:00
Island Princess Thursday, 28 September, 2017 Puerto Chiapas, Mexico 09:00 18:00
Island Princess Friday, 29 September, 2017 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 07:00 18:00
Island Princess Saturday, 30 September, 2017 At Sea 07:00 18:00
Island Princess Sunday, 01 October, 2017 At Sea 06:00 14:00
Island Princess Monday, 02 October, 2017 Panama Canal (Cruising Canal) 06:00 14:00
Island Princess Tuesday, 03 October, 2017 At Sea 06:00 14:00
Island Princess Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 At Sea 06:00 14:00
Island Princess Thursday, 05 October, 2017 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 07:00 19:00
Island Princess Friday, 06 October, 2017 San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua 07:00 18:00
Island Princess Saturday, 07 October, 2017 At Sea 07:00 18:00
Island Princess Sunday, 08 October, 2017 At Sea 07:00 18:00
Island Princess Monday, 09 October, 2017 Manzanillo, Mexico 08:00 17:00
Island Princess Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 At Sea    
Island Princess Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 At Sea    
Island Princess Thursday, 12 October, 2017 Los Angeles, California    
Island Princess Friday, 13 October, 2017 At Sea    
Island Princess Saturday, 14 October, 2017 At Sea    
Island Princess Sunday, 15 October, 2017 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 08:00 17:00
Island Princess Monday, 16 October, 2017 At Sea 08:00 17:00
Island Princess Tuesday, 17 October, 2017 Huatulco, Mexico 08:00 17:00
Island Princess Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 At Sea 08:00 17:00
Island Princess Thursday, 19 October, 2017 San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua 07:00 18:00
Island Princess Friday, 20 October, 2017 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 07:00 19:00
Island Princess Saturday, 21 October, 2017 At Sea 07:00 19:00
Island Princess Sunday, 22 October, 2017 Panama Canal (Cruising Canal) 06:00 16:00
Island Princess Monday, 23 October, 2017 Cartagena, Colombia 08:00 14:00
Island Princess Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 Oranjestad, Aruba 13:00 19:00
Island Princess Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 At Sea 13:00 19:00
Island Princess Thursday, 26 October, 2017 At Sea 13:00 19:00
Island Princess Friday, 27 October, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, Florida    
Island Princess Saturday, 28 October, 2017 At Sea    
Island Princess Sunday, 29 October, 2017 At Sea    
Island Princess Monday, 30 October, 2017 Oranjestad, Aruba 07:00 12:00
Island Princess Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Cartagena, Colombia 09:00 15:00

for crew only promo banner

Articles that might interest you