Zeebrugge (Bruges) cruise port schedule 2018

Zeebrugge cruise ship calendar 2018 provides the opportunity to search arrival and departure schedules of cruise ships arriving in port. The timetable displays dates and times of the cruise ships visiting this port-of-call in Belgium is based on the major cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete current itinerary. In order to view the next docking port just click on the specific vessel.

Please note, the information presented below is based on schedules provided by the cruise lines berthing at the cruise terminal, and as such is subject to change by the cruise operators. For creating this schedule, the itineraries of the following cruise lines have been used: Azamara Club Cruises, Celebrity Cruises, Royal Caribbean, Norwegian Cruise Lines, Holland America Line, Regent Seven Seas, Thomson, TUI, P&O, Aida Cruises, Costa Cruises, Princess Cruises, Cunard, Carnival Cruise Lines, Pullmantur, Crystal Cruises, Disney Cruise Line, and Fred Olsen Cruise Lines. Here you can download cruise ship Itineraries classified by cruise lines.

Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship arrive - depart
Zeebrugge Saturday, 30 December, 2017 Queen Victoria n/a
Zeebrugge Tuesday, 02 January, 2018 P&O Aurora n/a
Zeebrugge Friday, 02 February, 2018 P&O Ventura n/a
Zeebrugge Thursday, 08 February, 2018 P&O Oceana n/a
Zeebrugge Saturday, 10 March, 2018 Astoria 09:00 - 16:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 14 March, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-2100
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Sunday, 25 March, 2018 P&O Oceana n/a
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 04 April, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 04 April, 2018 MSC Magnifica 09:00 - 19:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 04 April, 2018 Albatros 13:00 - 20:00
Zeebrugge Saturday, 07 April, 2018 P&O Britannia  n/a
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 11 April, 2018 MSC Magnifica 09:00 - 19:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 MSC Magnifica 09:00 - 19:00
Zeebrugge Saturday, 21 April, 2018 Balmoral n/a
Zeebrugge Sunday, 22 April, 2018 Balmoral n/a
Zeebrugge Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 Viking Sky n/a
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 MSC Magnifica 09:00 - 19:00
Zeebrugge Thursday, 26 April, 2018 Regal Princess 09:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Friday, 27 April, 2018 MSC Preziosa n/a
Zeebrugge Saturday, 28 April, 2018 P&O Azura n/a
Zeebrugge Sunday, 29 April, 2018 ms Rotterdam 08:00 - 17:00
Zeebrugge Tuesday, 01 May, 2018 Viking Star n/a
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 02 May, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Thursday, 03 May, 2018 Serenade Of The Seas 1000-1800)
Zeebrugge Monday, 07 May, 2018 ms Zuiderdam 10:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Tuesday, 08 May, 2018 AIDAvita 11:00
Zeebrugge Tuesday, 08 May, 2018 Mein Schiff 4 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 09 May, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Saturday, 12 May, 2018 ms Koningsdam 08:00 - 17:00
Zeebrugge Saturday, 12 May, 2018 P&O Britannia  n/a
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 Costa Mediterranea 900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 TUI Discovery 0900-1800
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 Costa Mediterranea 900
Zeebrugge Friday, 25 May, 2018 Mein Schiff 5 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Saturday, 26 May, 2018 P&O Ventura n/a
Zeebrugge Sunday, 27 May, 2018 Sapphire Princess 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Monday, 28 May, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 Costa Mediterranea 900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 ms Prinsendam 10:00 - 23:00
Zeebrugge Saturday, 02 June, 2018 Navigator Of The Seas 07:00-16:00
Zeebrugge Sunday, 03 June, 2018 Sapphire Princess 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 06 June, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 06 June, 2018 Costa Mediterranea 900
Zeebrugge Thursday, 07 June, 2018 Seabourn Ovation  0800-2359
Zeebrugge Sunday, 10 June, 2018 Celebrity Silhouette 07:00 - 15:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 Azamara Journey 08:00 - 19:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Sunday, 17 June, 2018 ms Zuiderdam 08:00 - 17:00
Zeebrugge Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 Azamara Journey 08:00 - 17:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Sunday, 24 June, 2018 Celebrity Silhouette 07:00 - 15:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Sunday, 01 July, 2018 P&O Aurora n/a
Zeebrugge Monday, 02 July, 2018 Balmoral n/a
Zeebrugge Tuesday, 03 July, 2018 Balmoral n/a
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 04 July, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 04 July, 2018 Balmoral n/a
Zeebrugge Sunday, 08 July, 2018 Celebrity Silhouette 07:00 - 15:00
Zeebrugge Sunday, 08 July, 2018 P&O Adonia n/a
Zeebrugge Sunday, 08 July, 2018 Sapphire Princess 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Monday, 09 July, 2018 P&O Adonia n/a
Zeebrugge Tuesday, 10 July, 2018 Azamara Journey 08:00 - 17:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Thursday, 12 July, 2018 Seven Seas Explorer 09:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Friday, 13 July, 2018 Oceania Marina 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Saturday, 14 July, 2018 Celebrity Eclipse 07:00 - 15:00
Zeebrugge Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Saturday, 21 July, 2018 P&O Oriana n/a
Zeebrugge Saturday, 21 July, 2018 Seven Seas Navigator 08:00 - 17:00
Zeebrugge Sunday, 22 July, 2018 Celebrity Silhouette 07:00 - 15:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Saturday, 28 July, 2018 Crystal Serenity 08:00 - 17:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 01 August, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Sunday, 05 August, 2018 Celebrity Silhouette 07:00 - 15:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 08 August, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Sunday, 12 August, 2018 P&O Oriana n/a
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Saturday, 18 August, 2018 Mein Schiff 3 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Tuesday, 21 August, 2018 Mein Schiff 5 07:00 - 17:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Seven Seas Navigator 07:00 - 17:00
Zeebrugge Sunday, 26 August, 2018 Independence Of The Seas 07:00-16:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 29 August, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Independence Of The Seas 07:00-16:00
Zeebrugge Thursday, 30 August, 2018 Neue Mein Schiff 1 0700-1700
Zeebrugge Friday, 31 August, 2018 Celebrity Eclipse 07:00 - 16:00
Zeebrugge Saturday, 01 September, 2018 Navigator Of The Seas 07:00-16:00
Zeebrugge Sunday, 02 September, 2018 Sapphire Princess 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 05 September, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Friday, 07 September, 2018 Azamara Journey 08:00 - 17:00
Zeebrugge Sunday, 09 September, 2018 Sapphire Princess 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 MSC Preziosa n/a
Zeebrugge Thursday, 13 September, 2018 Oceania Nautica 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Thursday, 13 September, 2018 Silver Wind 08:00 - 23:00
Zeebrugge Thursday, 13 September, 2018 Mein Schiff 4 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Friday, 14 September, 2018 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 - 18:00
Zeebrugge Saturday, 15 September, 2018 P&O Aurora n/a
Zeebrugge Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 Balmoral n/a
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 Balmoral n/a
Zeebrugge Thursday, 20 September, 2018 Balmoral n/a
Zeebrugge Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 TUI Discovery 0800-1600
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 MSC Magnifica 09:00 - 19:00
Zeebrugge Saturday, 29 September, 2018 P&O Azura n/a
Zeebrugge Monday, 01 October, 2018 TUI Discovery 0800-1700
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 03 October, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 03 October, 2018 MSC Magnifica 09:00 - 19:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 03 October, 2018 Pacific Princess 08:00 - 22:00
Zeebrugge Sunday, 07 October, 2018 P&O Ventura n/a
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 MSC Magnifica 09:00 - 19:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 Viking Sun n/a
Zeebrugge Sunday, 14 October, 2018 P&O Aurora n/a
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 MSC Magnifica 09:00 - 19:00
Zeebrugge Monday, 22 October, 2018 Independence Of The Seas 07:00-16:00
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 AIDAperla 1000-1900
Zeebrugge Friday, 26 October, 2018 Magellan 07:00 - 16:00
Zeebrugge Friday, 26 October, 2018 Independence Of The Seas 07:00-16:00
Zeebrugge Sunday, 28 October, 2018 P&O Ventura n/a
Zeebrugge Thursday, 01 November, 2018 Columbus 08:00 - 19:00
Zeebrugge Saturday, 03 November, 2018 Queen Mary 2 n/a
Zeebrugge Saturday, 10 November, 2018 Braemar n/a
Zeebrugge Sunday, 11 November, 2018 Braemar n/a
Zeebrugge Sunday, 11 November, 2018 P&O Ventura n/a
Zeebrugge Monday, 12 November, 2018 Braemar n/a
Zeebrugge Sunday, 18 November, 2018 P&O Arcadia n/a
Zeebrugge Saturday, 24 November, 2018 P&O Ventura n/a
Zeebrugge Saturday, 01 December, 2018 Queen Elizabeth n/a
Zeebrugge Sunday, 02 December, 2018 P&O Oceana n/a
Zeebrugge Saturday, 08 December, 2018 P&O Arcadia n/a
Zeebrugge Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 Balmoral n/a
Zeebrugge Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 Balmoral n/a
Zeebrugge Sunday, 16 December, 2018 Queen Elizabeth n/a
Zeebrugge Sunday, 16 December, 2018 P&O Oceana n/a
Zeebrugge Friday, 28 December, 2018 P&O Aurora n/a
Zeebrugge Sunday, 30 December, 2018 Queen Elizabeth n/a
Zeebrugge Sunday, 30 December, 2018 P&O Aurora n/a
Категорија: 

shipping irma crew

Articles that might interest you