RCCL Majesty Of The Seas Itinerary

Cruise Line: 
Royal Caribbean

Download entire Royal Caribbean, Majesty of the Seas cruise ship Itinerary in PDF file for season 2016 – 2017. Find out where the ship is located at a specific date with arrival and departure times in port. Primarily the following sailing schedule is for the use of Majesty of the Seas crew members and their families, however, everyone is welcomed to share and use it. You can download year-round itineraries for all Royal Caribbean ships here. The link to download pdf schedule is at the bottom of the page

Majesty of the Seas Sailing Schedule July 2017

Cruise Ship Date Port Arrive Depart
Majesty of the Seas Sunday, 02 July, 2017 Coco Cay, Bahamas 08:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Monday, 03 July, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida 07:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Tuesday, 04 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Majesty of the Seas Thursday, 06 July, 2017 Coco Cay, Bahamas 08:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Friday, 07 July, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida 07:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Coco Cay, Bahamas 08:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Monday, 10 July, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida 07:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Majesty of the Seas Thursday, 13 July, 2017 Coco Cay, Bahamas 08:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Friday, 14 July, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida 07:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Coco Cay, Bahamas 08:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Monday, 17 July, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida 07:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Majesty of the Seas Thursday, 20 July, 2017 Coco Cay, Bahamas 08:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Friday, 21 July, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida 07:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Coco Cay, Bahamas 08:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Monday, 24 July, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida 07:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 At Sea 00:00 23:59
Majesty of the Seas Thursday, 27 July, 2017 Coco Cay, Bahamas 08:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Friday, 28 July, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida 07:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Coco Cay, Bahamas 08:00 16:00
Majesty of the Seas Monday, 31 July, 2017 Port Canaveral, Florida 07:00 16:00

Articles that might interest you