Zeebrugge (Bruges), Belgium cruise ship schedule 2017

Timetable for cruise ships scheduled to arrive in Zeebrugge, Belgium in 2017 including arrival and departure times. The cruise timetable data of the schedules showing which cruise ships are in Zeebrugge, is based on the cruise lines itineraries. All cruise ships are linked to their complete itinerary. In order for you to see the next port of call just click on the specific vessel.

Cruise Port Arrival Date Cruise Ship Arrive Depart
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 02 January, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 04 January, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 18 January, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 01 February, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 08 February, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 18 February, 2017 P&O Ventura 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 20 February, 2017 P&O Ventura 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 01 March, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 08 March, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 15 March, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 25 March, 2017 P&O Britannia 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 01 April, 2017 P&O Azura 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 05 April, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Friday, 14 April, 2017 Regal Princess 09:00 20:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 15 April, 2017 P&O Britannia 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Thursday, 27 April, 2017 MSC Fantasia 09:00 16:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 29 April, 2017 P&O Ventura 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Caribbean Princess 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 29 April, 2017 Independence of the Seas 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Serenade of the Seas 10:00 18:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Seabourn Quest 08:00 18:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Tuesday, 02 May, 2017 Holland America Zuiderdam 10:00 18:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 03 May, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 06 May, 2017 Celebrity Silhouette 09:30 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 06 May, 2017 P&O Azura 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Tuesday, 09 May, 2017 Vision of the Seas 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 13 May, 2017 Holland America Koningsdam 08:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 13 May, 2017 Norwegian Getaway 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 14 May, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 Norwegian Jade 08:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Friday, 19 May, 2017 Holland America Prinsendam 08:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 20 May, 2017 P&O Britannia 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 22 May, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 Cunard Queen Mary 2 09:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 Norwegian Jade 08:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Thursday, 25 May, 2017 Mein Schiff 1    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Crown Princess 08:00 18:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 29 May, 2017 Costa Magica    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Norwegian Jade 08:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Thursday, 01 June, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Friday, 02 June, 2017 P&O Ventura 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 04 June, 2017 Oceania Marina 09:00 22:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 04 June, 2017 Crown Princess 08:00 18:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 07 June, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 07 June, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 07 June, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 10 June, 2017 P&O Arcadia 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 11 June, 2017 Crystal Symphony 09:00 23:59
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 12 June, 2017 Crystal Symphony 00:00 18:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 Navigator of the Seas 10:00 17:30
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Thursday, 15 June, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 18:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Friday, 16 June, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 17 June, 2017 P&O Britannia 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 17 June, 2017 Silver Whisper 08:00 22:30
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 25 June, 2017 Navigator of the Seas 10:00 17:30
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 Vision of the Seas 07:00 20:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 03 July, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 05 July, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Friday, 07 July, 2017 Navigator of the Seas 10:00 17:30
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 08 July, 2017 Independence of the Seas 08:00 20:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 09 July, 2017 Crown Princess 08:00 18:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Friday, 14 July, 2017 Oceania Nautica 08:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 17 July, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 22 July, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 24 July, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 18:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 29 July, 2017 Celebrity Silhouette 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 31 July, 2017 Celebrity Eclipse    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 02 August, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 05 August, 2017 Oceania Nautica 10:00 22:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 14 August, 2017 P&O Ventura 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 Oceania Marina 09:00 22:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Friday, 18 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 4    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 21 August, 2017 Silver Whisper 08:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 Celebrity Silhouette 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 Mein Schiff 6    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Friday, 25 August, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 27 August, 2017 Crown Princess 08:00 18:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 03 September, 2017 P&O Britannia 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Friday, 08 September, 2017 Oceania Nautica 08:00 18:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 11 September, 2017 Seven Seas Explorer 08:00 18:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Silver Wind 08:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Mein Schiff 3    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 MSC Fantasia 08:00 16:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Viking Star    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 30 September, 2017 P&O Ventura 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 04 October, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Tuesday, 10 October, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 21 October, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Navigator of the Seas 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 22 October, 2017 Independence of the Seas 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Thursday, 26 October, 2017 Independence of the Seas 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 28 October, 2017 P&O Ventura 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 01 November, 2017 AIDAprima 10:00 19:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 06 November, 2017 AIDAprima 08:00 08:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 11 November, 2017 Black Watch 07:00 22:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 12 November, 2017 P&O Ventura 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 19 November, 2017 P&O Arcadia 07:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 26 November, 2017 P&O Ventura 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 02 December, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 04 December, 2017 P&O Oriana    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Thursday, 07 December, 2017 Saga Sapphire    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 09 December, 2017 Saga Pearl II    
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Sunday, 10 December, 2017 Cunard Queen Elizabeth 09:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Friday, 15 December, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 16 December, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Monday, 18 December, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Thursday, 28 December, 2017 P&O Aurora 07:00 15:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 30 December, 2017 Cunard Queen Victoria 09:00 17:00
Zeebrugge (Bruges) Saturday, 30 December, 2017 P&O Oceana 07:00 17:00

Please note, cruise ship arrivals can be subject of change by the cruise operators. For creating this data itinerary of the following cruise lines was used: Azamara Club Cruises itinerary, Celebrity Cruises itinerary, Royal Caribbean Cruise lines itinerary, Norwegian Cruise lines itinerary, Holland America line itinerary, Regent Seven Seas itinerary, MSC Cruise lines itinerary, Carnival Cruise Line itinerary, Oceania Cruise lines itinerary, Princess Cruises itinerary, Seabourn itinerary, Thomson Cruises itinerary, Windstar itinerary, Aida itinerary, Costa Cruises itinerary, Saga Cruises itinerary, P&O Cruises itinerary.

Категорија: 

Articles that might interest you